Christmas Opening Times 2018

Due to public holidays, the foodbanks in Perth and Blairgowrie will operate a changed timetable during Christmas and New Year weeks.  Times for food parcel collection are shown below:

Cutlog Vennel (Perth) hours

Monday 24th December 2-4pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 2-4pm
Friday 28th December 2-4pm
Monday 31st December 2-4pm
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January 2-4pm
Friday 4th January 2-4pm

 

St Catharine’s Community Centre (Blairgowrie) hours

Monday 24th December 9:30-12am
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 2:30-4pm
Friday 28th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December 9:30-12am
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January 2:30-4pm
Friday 4th January CLOSED